The inside…

Ripple

Ripping through the memories my mind is running wild across the whole inside. The thrill of this motion is rippling throughout the mental walls of my inner intelligence. The shock-wave is causing interference to the emission of ripples of my matrix of memory. My mind is ignoring those. The nuance of a happy recollection suddenly stopped my mind. My mind is weeping. In the farthest corner there lies the crystal of emotion. It is broken. The pieces are glowing faintly. The past brilliance is gone. My mind is still crying. The trauma broke down the crystal. My mind tried to defend the crystal of emotion, but failed.

Leave a Reply

