C cracking my nerves!

That is why I like python more and more and more. I was just trying out a program, using linked list. That was the beginning, and within an hour, I still cannot make up that simple program when I employed linked list algo. Damn! All those low level memory management, and I cannot concentrate on the program yet! This language named C is I think for Geeks only (I am also a geek but…)! My dear Python will manage up all the low level management itself! That’s the beauty, so that I can concentrate on the finer details of my program.

Ooof! The monsoon heat mixed up with nerve wracking simple but lethal linked list, it is truely an experience!

Leave a Reply

