LEDs!!

I am pretty excited with the cute LEDs. I am going to work on them real soon! And the best part is learning these stuff is not that hard. I cannot wait to get my hands on the components, a veroboard, and a soldering iron with resins and flux. I will be building a simple switched LED circuit, with fade in and out effect.

LEDs

LEDs

If I continue to study electronics engineering, things won’t be that bad after all I think. But still something is missing in engineering, and the elegance in engineering I want could also be done otherwise. It doesn’t need a full time course.

See the above picture, ain’t the LEDs cute?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged .

Leave a Reply

