Silicon Valley Style!

The new telecast in Discovery channel, called Download: The true stroy of the internet, shows something that everyone is ought to know. Some great inspiration for future ideas. I really appreciate that telecast. As I am a tech geek, I really like to obeserve technology and it’s impact on the society. And now I am in engineering college, I can see the impact a bit more clearly that before.

I think I know what is means to be a technologist, and what a few rag-tag bunch of programmers can do. The first day was about Browsers and the second day was about search engine. And I cannot wait for the third day!

I am a technology enthusiast and a ameature programmer, and the telecast is really enjoyable. A must see!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

