Coding!

I have been far from coding for a few days, and now I am returning to Coding. This time with new vigour. In my orkut profile, I did put that I am feeling “ubernerdy”. I am feeling the energy to do hard mind numbing hard work of intellect. Anything it may be. And hard edge coding may be the only thing that can vent my energy. I am looking into Ruby for a few days, I think I should learn Ruby as fast as I can. Python is in my shelf, already ready to be deployed. I never got into some real project, I think I should do it now!

I was also looking into the classical C++. Java is not in my choice list, it needs a lot of improvement I think. C++, Python and Ruby is in my choice list for now.

I love to Code!

Leave a Reply

