OmNicultural!?

Whatever Micheal Cretu described about his new album, but as a expert enigma fan who has been listening to Enigma since the first MCMXC a.d. I can say that this last “Seven Lives, Many Faces” is totally different from all the other albums. I listened to enigma first when my father bought a new BPL Sound Machine, in 1996. He had a audio cassette of the enigma album. From then, I have missed only one album, “A Posteriori”.

All the albums moved me musically. And seeing the last one so beautiful, I couldn’t stop writing about it. It is just another awesome album. I believe all the Enigma fans will like it, and also the enigma non-fans.

The album cover itself has something to say.

enigma7

Listen to the sound of music…

Leave a Reply

