Few experiences…

Went to the Kolkata’s College Street today. It was a nice with friends.

I got two great books, one about Elementary Electronics, and the other one is Ruby of Learning Series of O’Reilly.

Couldn’t find the book on Numerical Analysis I was looking for.

Went to coffee house, ate Pakoras and drank Infusion (Fancy name for Black Coffee). And also found more college mates there.

Saw two old books, which I think I will find them, if I go there next week also.

Had to wait in the long queu of people at the Sealdah ticket counter, about Half an Hour.

Bought an apron for Chemistry Lab Work.

Met a friend after a while.

And another secret I can’t stop myself to write. But, for now I will leave that experience for a more elaborate post, maybe tomorrow or some days after.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

