She was looking Beautiful

I am pretty sure that her hair was not like that when she entered the classroom. She did tuned her hair a bit later today. And the tweak was awesome. I spent time in the Canteen, observing her hair. It was beautiful and sleek. And she looked a lot different than she usually does. And she looked soooooooooooo BEAUTIFUL! Maybe that means I am in love. The best part is that she is getting lighter day by day. She doesn’t stay much gloomy these days like she used to. I am pretty sure she was, or is going through a hard time, though she doesn’t admit that. Still all these not going to change anything between me and her. But I am not depressed about that!

It was beautiful and sleek. And she looked a lot different than she usually does

Recently something is not going right, “MAN!PPL GTTNG ME WRNG!”. And that is having an effect on her as it appears. I don’t understand much stuff other than academics. I get confused these times! I think General Relativity is easier to understand.

I can LOVE, I am in LOVE and I will not cease to LOVE if a big EMP disrupts all digital systems

Whatever, I am happy! Oh Yeah! I can LOVE, I am in LOVE and I will not cease to LOVE if a big EMP disrupts all digital systems. Life is BEAUTIFUL! World is just AWESOME!

Humanity ROCKZ!

P.S. – If the person referred here is reading this … (Uncertain), and if my previous crush is reading this, she shouldn’t think I forgot about her…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

