Riding on a Ray of Hope!

Mountaineering is a fatal fascination. Physics is almost the same, but not directly fatal. Patriotism is even more. But all take a lot of  heart. I take pride in learning about the fine feats by fine men. People lost everything, committed suicide, died, only because they believed in something; These people, are Heroes. I feel like they are watching; Watching me dying slowly in a purgatory designed by idiots to make kill some more fine minds! And when they watch me I dare to ride a ray of Hope.

Leave a Reply

