Does it really mattter?

Right! It will not matter, even if I say that ‘I love you’ because you won’t even read this. Even if you do, you will only make a blank remark regarding character. I know you have been hurt, and I only tried to help. You said that ‘Go away, I will never Love you…’, maybe it was because I pushed it a little bit. I know, my bad!  But then, when you go away, and I listen to ‘Afterglow’ by INXS, nothing in the freaking universe change. It’s just this shitty heart of mine, that I wish to cut out, and leave it for you.

It’s only me, with a few memories and a few relics, only to remind me, I too had moments with a woman.

Leave a Reply

