more than twitter

I need a service where I will be able to journal whatever I want, but I want it to be more capacitive than twitter. 160 characters are good, but I could use more space.

I also need a better uploading system that would upload the writings without opening the web browser. Flock did have a blogging plug-in if I remember correctly. I need to know how it did work. The desktop system should also be able to store the things offline and then post it when it’s connected. That will better. What do you think?

What do you think of using WordPress for this service?

Leave a Reply

