That’s how it is…

No matter how much upset I become, how much anguish I express, how much I cry in the end, I feel light and happy. Maybe it will happen in the morning after a crying and sleepless night, or it can happen before bed. In the end, I remain in Love. This is how beautiful and elegant Love is. And being heartbroken? Love itself mends that, and leaves me loving her again.

My friend rightly pointed out, I think too much. It’s only Love and that is all. 🙂

I am wondering why the hell I am being romantic at 2AM! I was supposed to learn Flex. Good Night!

Leave a Reply

