Nearing the breaking point…

I maybe exceptionally weak that I am writing this kind of post. But I am nearing my own breaking point. I don’t think I can take this anymore. It’s becoming very hard for me. Maybe this is just the way I am.

I need someone to hold on to. It’s like being empty. In the beginning I was a boy, later I was a Geek, and then I was a Lover and now I am just nothing, only a guy filled with confused regret, memories and Love.

Her voice makes me stable, her texts comfort me. Seems like her pity seeps out and I try to bathe under it.

Leave a Reply

